When you LOG IN. You can enjoy "Five Star Radio" -- a channel personalized with only YOUR favorite songs.

Lollapalooza is back! Lineup revealed today

Lollapalooza returns to Chicago's Grant Park for its 30th anniversary July 29-August 1. The lineup will be announced today (Wednesday, May 19) at 11am ET/8am PT, and 4-Day tickets will go on sale at 1pm ET/10am PT. While we wait, enjoy a showcase of Lolla's last lineup, from 2019.

Featured Channel

Festival: Lollapalooza

Featuring Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, the Strokes, and tons more from the 2019 lineup

Listen Now

- Advertisement -

More Channels From Lollapalooza is back! Lineup revealed today

Browse All AccuRadio Genres

-Advertisement-

Music will resume shortly...